Save the Date !

Holiday Inn

Join us by participating in this great event that allows local companies to get to know other professionals better. Where teamwork and collaborative relationships are established.

South County Business Expo

Date:  November 8, 2017 (Wednesday)  

Time: 11am – 4pm

Location:  Holiday Inn

3009 Tower Hill Rd, South Kingstown, RI

Register for South County Business Expo

Win – win experience for all that are involved while an exhibitor or attendee.

Exhibitors – In this exclusive category meet with a variety of local business professionals while showcasing your services and products. Networking is key to business growth and potential opportunities.

Attendees – Discover the local businesses in the South County area that have services and products that you can use personally or professionally. 

Admission: FREE with a business card.

First 100 attendees receive FREE passes to Southern Rhode Island Chamber of Commerce events, Uncle Jay’s Networking and Out of the Box Networking. Register here.

For questions contact Susan at Susan@DiscoverYouEvents.com or 401-919-4944.

About us

The South County Business Expo was created in 2016 by Susan Lataille and Jay White moving into a different area of the state after the success of the Ocean State Business Expo and the East Bay Business Expo to continue their mission of connecting and supporting the local community.

Why?

The South County Business Expo was created to continue to support the local businesses in different areas of Rhode Island after the success of the Ocean State Business Expo. Businesses from the area have the opportunity to showcase their products and services to local business professionals. Southern Rhode Island Chamber of Commerce and RI Small Business Journal are sponsors of this event.

Highlight

The event highlights local experts from our business community and a place to build business relationships.  Bringing the best business professionals in Rhode Island together! Services and products from the expert exhibitors are available throughout the day. The Holiday Inn is a perfect location for this event as it’s easily accessible to all areas of the South County! 

Who should attend?

The local business community looking for the opportunity to meet other local professionals to connection, inspire and exchange ideas. People that want connect with the local business community. Those who are looking for the opportunity learn what business services and products are available in the local business community. Executives, employees, small business owners and sales representatives are encouraged to attend the South County Business Expo.

Admission free with a business card

Alexandria Mauck Photography alexandriamauck.com
Ambit Energy unclejay.joinambit.com
Barry Basic Computer Coacing barrybasic.com
Camp Bow Wow campbowwow.com/west-warwick
Chris Electric chriselectricltd.com
Edward Jones edwardjones.com
Energy Monster myenergymonster.com
Gates Insurance Agency, Inc. gatesinsurance.com
Hub Digital Marketing hubdigitalmarketing.com
Isagenix jaugustson.isagenix.com
Island Carpet, Tile, and Hardwood islandcarpetnewport.com
Lynch’s Cleaning & Restoration lynchsrestoration.com
Massage Envy Spa massageenvy.com
NEWPRO newpro.com
PSE Agency pseagency.com
Sign Guild signguild.com
The Hive RI/Mill at Lafayette thehiveri.com
Video Marketing Strategies videomarketingstrategies.net
Vive Comunications vivecommunications.com
WRIK Entertainment wrikdj.com

Sponsored by:

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.